Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova

Home

Welcome

Rooms

Prices

Breakfast

Location

Links

Nederlands Français

Welcome

Bed and Breakfast Allegra-Nova is situated in the historical centre of Ghent between Sint Michiels Church, Gravensteen (Castle of the Counts) and the Beguinage (Begijnhof). The 19th century house has been recently renovated, equipped with all modern comfort and decorated with excellent taste. Solar panels are installed to assure the ecological touch by supplying green energy

Only a 5 minutes walk away from the three impressive towers we welcome you in a cosy, peaceful and romantic surrounding. Easy accessible by public transports or by car. Parking Ramen P8 in front of the house (14 euro/day). You can also use parking P7 St Michiels (only a 5 minutes walk). A major part of the historical city of Ghent is car-free.

Fatima, Studio with Garden, the oriental room on the ground floor, is divided in 2 parts. The living room has a kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine, utensils and kitchenware. A cosy sitting/sleeping area is equipped with TV and internet access. The second part provides access to the garden and has a sleeping/sitting area and the bathroom. Both rooms are decorated with Asian textiles, carpets and other decorative elements. When the weather is fine you can use your own little garden to enjoy your breakfast or simply a glass of wine...

Allegra, Standard Studio, on the first floor, is decorated in modern Belgian style. The room consist of a sleeping area with bathroom, situated on the quiet backside. On the street side there is breakfast/living room with TV, desk, internet access and a practical own kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine, utensils and kitchenware.

Smoking is not allowed in the rooms and pets are not welcome.

Art Studio - Double Room with Terrace

NEW - holiday accomodation (without breakfast)

This studio is fully decorated and designed by Ghent artists. The studio consists of a sleeping area with double bed, a bathroom with shower, living room with sofa + cable tv & Wi-Fi. In addition, adjacent to a fully equipped kitchen with ceramic hob, extractor hood, refrigerator, freezer, microwave oven, espresso-machine, kettle, kitchen sink and accessories. There is a supermarket on the corner of our street.
Very comfortable for 2 guests, but also possible to use by 3 or 4 persons by the presence of a sofa that can be transformed into a double bed (1,3m x 2m).


Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova

Bed and Breakfast
ALLEGRA-NOVA
André & Lena

Ramen 24, 9000 Gent
Telefoon +32 (0)475 96 07 37
E-mail : info@allegra-nova.be

Designed for Allegra-Nova copyright 2008

Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova

Home

Bienvenue

Chambres

Tarif

Petit déjeuner

Situation

Liens

English Nederlands

Bienvenue

Chambres d'Hôtes Allegra-Nova se situe au centre historique de Gand entre l'église Sint Michel, le Château des Comtes (Gravensteen) et le Béguinage (Begijnhof). La maison du 19me siècle a été rénovée récemment, équipée de tout le confort moderne et décorée avec soin. Des panneaux solaires font le point écologique et assurent l'électricité verte.
A 5 minutes à pied des trois magnifiques tours historiques de Gand, nous vous accueillons dans une ambiance agréable, paisible et romantique. Accès facile par transports publics ou en voiture. Le parking Ramen P8 se trouve en face (14 euro/jour) . Vous pouvez aussi utiliser le parking P7 St. Michel (5 minutes à pied).

Une grande partie du centre historique Gantois est interdit aux voitures.

Fatima, Studio avec Jardin, la chambre orientale au rez-de-chaussée est divisée en 2 parties. Vous entrez dans l'agréable chambre de séjour avec lits/ fauteuils et sa propre cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière, ustensiles de cuisine) télévision et accès internet. Dans la deuxième partie se trouve un autre lit/fauteuil et la salle de bain. D'ici vous avez accès au petit jardin. Chaque pièce est décorée soigneusement avec des tissus asiatiques, des tapis et d'autres éléments décoratifs. Par beau temps vous pouvez profiter de votre propre jardin en dégustant votre petit déjeuner ou en savourant un bon verre de vin.

Allegra, Studio Standard, à l'étage, est décorée en style belge contemporain. Côté rue se trouve la partie séjour avec télévision, petit bureau, accès internet et un coin petit-déjeuner avec une cuisine pratique équipée d'un réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière et ustensiles de cuisine. Du côté arrière, se qui garanti calme et tranquillité, se trouve la chambre à coucher avec salle de bain.

Interdiction de fumer dans les chambres.
Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Art Studio - Chambre Double avec Terrasse

NOUVEAU - accomodation de vacance (sans petit déjeuner)

Ce studio est entièrement équipé par des artistes de Gand. Le studio se compose d’un coin couchage avec un lit double, une salle de bains avec douche, salon avec canapé + tv par câble et Wi-Fi. En outre, adjacent à une cuisine entièrement équipée avec vitrocéramique, hotte aspirante, réfrigérateur, congélateur, four à micro-ondes, machine à expresso, bouilloire, évier de cuisine et accessoires. Il y a un supermarché au coin de notre rue.
Très confortable pour 2 personnes, mais aussi possible d’utiliser en 3 ou 4 personnes par la présence d’un canapé qui peut se transformer en un lit double (1, 3 x 2 m).


Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova
Bed and Breakfast Gent - Allegra Nova

Bed and Breakfast
ALLEGRA-NOVA
André & Lena

Ramen 24, 9000 Gent
Telefoon +32 (0)475 96 07 37
E-mail : info@allegra-nova.be

Designed for Allegra-Nova copyright 2008